Meet our board members

The President

Mr Ike Sherdrack 

The Vice President

Mr Kassiama Sibiri



Mr Mcshine Simon Mweemba


Social Media Manager

Mr Benjamin Quarshie Mills



Public Relations Office

Ms Gloria Cromwell

IT Manager

Mr Daniel Ade

“We are a movement bent on walking the talk.”

Ike Sherdrack | President

Read the story